TCH's Board of Directors elected by the Annual General Meeting of the shareholders of JSC Transport Clearing House (TCH) on May 28, 2020 is composed of (Minutes of the Meeting of Annual General Shareholders' Meeting No.43 of 02.06.2020):

1. Mikhail Baskakov – JSC Transport Clearing House, President
2. Svetlana Bakhmina – LLC Law Office System Support for Business, Executive Director
3. Sergei Ilyichev – JSC Transport Clearing House, Chairman of the Board of Directors
4. Maxim Ipatov – LLC Upstream-invest, Director General
5. Valentin Klimov – Professor, Doctor of Technical Science
6. Svetlana Kuklina – PJSC UTair Aviation, Senior Vice-President for Economics and Finance of UTair – Passenger Airlines
7. Olga Marchenko   – PJSC Aeroflot, Sales Department Deputy Director 
8. Leonid Mokhov – JSC Airline NordStar, Director General
9. Valery Nesterov – JSC Sirena-Travel, Board of Directors Chairman
10. Roman Pakhomov – JSC Transport Clearing House, Member of the Board of Directors
11. Sergei Skuratov – OJSC Ural Airlines, Director General

Sergei Victorovich Ilyichev is elected as the Chairman of the TCH's Board of Directors.