The Air Transport Settlement System - means a community of governing authorities and participants interacting with each other in accordance with the concepts, technologies and rules effective in the System.

Settlement System is designated to:
  • Render standard services for passenger travel and ancillary services sales by accredited agencies issued on ATSS Standard Traffic Documents or other ATSS documents (hereafter STD) and ensure full and timely settlement of sold transportation and ancillary services with ATSS participants and partners in accordance with effective standards, rules, procedures and tech-nologies.
  • Facilitate procedures for air transportation and ancillary services sales, standardization of technologies, reporting and revenue settlement among System participants and partners.
  • Reduce the expenses of System participants and partners for maintaining their networks designated for air transportation sales.
  • Reduce the expenses of participants and partners associated with transportation and ancillary services sales via the network of ATSS accredited agencies.
  • Optimize the procedures of settlement for sold transportation and ancillary services; notify System participants and partners about settlement status; mitigate revenue loss risks as well as risks resulting from financial defaults of System participants and partners.
Provision on Air Transport Settlement System (ATSS)

ATSS Presentation​​

Система взаиморасчетов на воздушном транспорте  – совокупность органов управления и участников, осуществляющих взаимодействие между собой по принципам, технологиям и правилам, принятым в этой Системе.

Система взаиморасчетов предназначена для:
  • Предоставления стандартизированных услуг по организации продажи перевозок и дополнительных услуг аккредитованными агентствами на стандартных перевозочных документах и других документах СВВТ (далее - СПД) и обеспечения полных, своевременных расчетов за проданные перевозки и дополнительные услуги с участниками и партнерами СВВТ в соответствии с принятыми стандартами, правилами, процедурами и технологиями;
  • Упрощения процедур продажи перевозок и дополнительных услуг, стандартизации технологий, формирования отчетности и осуществления расчетов между участниками и партнерами Системы;
  • Сокращения расходов участников и партнеров Системы на содержание собственных сетей продажи авиаперевозок;
  • Сокращения расходов участников и партнеров при осуществлении продажи перевозок и дополнительных услуг через сеть аккредитованных агентств в СВВТ.
  • Оптимизации процессов организации взаиморасчетов за проданные перевозки и дополнительные услуги и информирование о состоянии расчетов участников и партнеров Системы; снижения рисков потерь выручки, а также рисков, связанных с финансовой несостоятельностью участников и партнеров Системы взаиморасчетов.

Презентация СВВТ​​​​​