Esta​blishment of TCH and the neutral settlement system, such as it is, is a tailor-made, innovative and high-tech industry project. Proven over years and shown its strength and advantages towards the airline community and, in a broader sense, towards the travel industry, as a whole, TCH unceasingly develops creating and marketing new and still new services and products.

TCH strategy for innovative development demands fresh solutions and technologies complying with the market trends and conditions. In this context, we are aimed at continuous improvements of methods and instruments used for the project activity management and have an incentive to enhance our experts’ creative potential and competence.

TCH is keeping on important programs so as to materialize its innovative and technological potential for the benefit of stakeholders in passenger travel and service market. These include ТСН Payment, a universal package solution enabling card payments in case of electronic travel/services issuance and TCH Connect system that is an ATSS internet resource enabling airlines, agencies, service providers and TCH partners to communicate interactively with TCH systems supporting multiple processes and providing access to a variety of TCH databases.
On top of this, TCH prepares a number of programs aimed at products development and quick time to market to meet the advancing trends of global aviation industry, e.g. New Distribution Capability (NDC) implementation on the domestic passenger air travel market (for details, please, refer to article TCH4NDC, or How to Implement IATA New Distribution Model in ATSS).
 
Meanwhile, TCH is not self-satisfied with its achievements and expands the range of state-of-the-art products and solutions to boost the business of airlines, agents and its partners.​

Создание ТКП и нейтральной Системы взаиморасчетов само по себе является уникальным, инновационным и высокотехнологичным отраслевым проектом. Проверенная временем и доказавшая свою состоятельность и необходимость для авиационного сообщества и шире – трэвел-индустрии в целом, ТКП продолжает развиваться, создавая и выводя на рынок все новые и новые услуги и продукты.

Стратегия инновационного развития ТКП требует новых решений и технологий в соответствии с тенденциями и условиями рынка. Соответственно, мы нацелены на постоянное совершенствование методов и инструментов управления проектной деятельностью и заинтересованы в развитии креативного потенциала и профессионализма наших экспертов.

Так, активно развиваются важнейшие инициативы, которые позволят ТКП реализовать свой инновационный и технологический потенциал в интересах участников рынка пассажирских перевозок и услуг. Это, например, универсальное пакетное решение для организации оплаты с использованием платежных карт при электронном оформлении перевозок и услуг TCH Payment, а также система TCH Connect, интернет-ресурс СВВТ, который позволяет авиакомпаниям, агентствам, провайдерам и партнерам ТКП в интерактивном режиме взаимодействовать с системами ТКП, обслуживающими разнообразные процессы,

Помимо этого ТКП готовит ряд программ, нацеленных на разработку и вывод на российский рынок продуктов, соответствующих передовым тенденциям мировой авиационной отрасли. Это, в частности, проект по внедрению на внутреннем рынке пассажирских авиаперевозок модели NDC (подробнее об этом см. статью "TCH4NDC: Как внедрить в СВВТ Новую дистрибутивную модель IATA").

ТКП не намерена останавливаться на достигнутом и продолжает расширять спектр инновационных продуктов и решений, способствующих развитию бизнеса авиакомпаний, агентов и партнеров.