Within the frameworks of the Air Transport Settlement System, a unique technology for the organization of payment and settlement for transportation sale with the use of payment (bank) card was developed and is in active use since 1999.

This technology has 5 important benefits as compared to IATA BSP and ARC:

1.     It is TCH who arranges payment for carriers' transportations in accredited agencies network (including IPOS) against bank cards. TCH provides all necessary payment tools, ensures and controls the compliance with the rules for credit card acceptance in the accredited agencies network.

2.     TCH ensures settlement between the Airline and payment systems for the sales against bank cards in the accredited agencies network. The Airline is not required to sign any additional agreement with a payment system because settlement is made via TCH's account in accordance with TCH-Airline Agreement.

3.     TCH guarantees 100% revenue remittance to the Airline for sales against credit cards irrespective of any complaints received from card holders, including the claims arising out of fraud in the Internet. It is TCH who handles all cardholders' complaints.

4.     TCH undertakes to organize refunds against bank cards in case of flight cancellation made by passenger.

5.     TCH does not require a guarantee deposit from the Airline to arrange sales against bank cards.

When making payment under this technology, a special code of the form of payment (FOP) "PK" is shown on ATSS STD(s).

This FOP may be used both in the domestic accredited GDS Sirena-Travel and in foreign GDSs attested with the ATSS - Sabre, Amadeus, Galileo.

The monies from the sales against payment (bank) cards shall be remitted to the Airline in the timeframes same as for cash.

Today TCH supports settlements against payment (bank) cards of the following payment systems:

  • VISA INTERNATIONAL
  • MASTERCARD WORLDWIDE
  • AMERICAN EXPRESS
  • DINERS CLUB INTERNATIONAL
  • JCB
  • UNION PAY

В рамках Системы взаиморасчетов на воздушном транспорте разработана и активно используется с 1999г. уникальная технология организации оплаты и проведения расчетов за авиаперевозки с использованием банковских карт.

Существуют пять отличительных особенностей данной технологии, выгодно отличающих ее от аналогичных систем в рамках BSP IATA и ARC:

  1. ТКП берет на себя организацию оплаты перевозок авиакомпаний в сети аккредитованных агентств (включая, Интернет пункты продажи) по банковским картам. При этом ТКП предоставляет необходимые платежные инструменты и материалы, обеспечивает и контролирует исполнение правил обслуживания карт в сети агентств.
  2. ТКП обеспечивает расчеты авиакомпаний с платежными системами в рамках продажи по банковским картам в сети агентств. Авиакомпании не требуется заключения отдельного соглашения с платежной системой, все расчеты проводятся через счет ТКП в соответствии с условиями, определенными договором авиакомпании с ТКП.
  3. ТКП гарантирует авиакомпании стопроцентное поступление выручки по банковским картам, независимо от поступления претензий от держателей карт, в том числе и связанных с мошенническими действиями в среде интернет. Вся претензионная работа с держателями карт ведется ТКП.
  4. ТКП берет на себя организацию возвратов по банковским картам в случае отказа пассажира от перевозки.
  5.  ТКП не требует обеспечительного депозита с авиакомпании под организацию продажи по банковским картам.
    При проведении оплаты по данной технологии на СПД СВВТ используется специальный код формы оплаты «ПК»/“PK”.

Использование данной формы оплаты возможно как в рамках отечественной аккредитованной системы бронирования АРС «Сирена-Трэвел», так и в иностранных аттестованных GDS – Sabre, Amadeus, Galileo.

Перечисление денежных средств авиакомпаниям по данным продажам производится в те же сроки, что и по перевозкам, оплаченным наличными.

На текущий момент ТКП имеет возможность проводить расчеты по банковским картам следующих платежных систем:

  • VISA International
  • Mastercard Worldwide
  • American Express
  • Diners Club International
  • JCB
  • Union Pay