A transportation is a basic accounting and settlement unit in the Air Transport Settlement System (ATSS).

The recipient of the monies for transportation sold on ATSS STDs shall be a responsible carrier identified in the Settlement System by its unique accounting code.

These are the options of settlements for transportation sold on ATSS STDs:

  • If transportation is carried out by one airline-ATSS participant, an accounting code of this airline (i.e. responsible carrier) must be specified when issuing the transportation. The settlement for sold transportation shall be made with a responsible carrier.
  • If transportation is carried out by more than one airlines under Interline Agreement, an accounting code of an ATSS participating carrier (i.e. responsible carrier) must be specified when issuing the transportation. The responsible carrier is determined by Interline Agreement (or if not), the accounting code of the first ATSS participating carrier en route must be specified. The settlement for sold transportation shall be made with a responsible carrier.
  • Transportation carried out by more than one ATSS participating airlines under Multilateral Agreement M2 (Multilateral Interline "Confidential Fare") shall be issued only at the through fares established for multiple segments. TCH settles monies for sold transportation with each airline participating in such transportation.
  • Transportation carried out by more than one ATSS participating airlines under Multilateral Agreement M1 (Multilateral Interline "Open Fare") shall be issued only at the fares established for travel segments. TCH settles monies for sold transportation with each airline participating in such transportation.

TCH develops sales reports for carriers in RF RUB, USD or EUR.

Based on sales results in the reporting ten-day period, TCH informs airlines thereof according to "Standard of Exchange Files for Carriers" and/or provides a HOT-file matching the Standard "CRS. Data Structure of Agency Sales Archive File".

Moreover, settlement with airlines can be made in various currencies.

The settlements can be made as per the terms & conditions of a direct agreement concluded between the Airline and the Agency (via TCH or not).

The claims can be handled via the "My Account" function using the standard international forms of filing claims ADM/ACM.

Reporting Schedule-2019 (Addendum No.5 to Annex No.3 to Model Agreement On Sales and Settlement Related to Air Services Issued on ATSS STDs and E-Tickets).

​​​В системе взаиморасчетов на воздушном транспорте (СВВТ) основной учетной и расчетной единицей является перевозка.

Получателем денежных средств за проданную на СПД СВВТ перевозку является ответственный перевозчик, идентифицируемый в системе взаиморасчетов через уникальный расчетный код.

По проданным на СПД СВВТ перевозкам приняты следующие варианты расчетов:

  • перевозка,  выполняемая  одной авиакомпанией–участником системы взаиморасчетов, предусматривает указание при оформлении перевозки расчетного кода данной авиакомпании (ответственного перевозчика). Расчеты за проданную перевозку производятся с ответственным перевозчиком.
  • перевозка, выполняемая несколькими авиакомпаниями по интерлайн соглашению авиакомпаний, предусматривает указание при оформлении перевозки расчетного кода авиакомпании–участника системы взаиморасчетов (ответственного перевозчика). Правило выбора ответственного перевозчика при оформлении перевозки определяется в интерлайн соглашении авиакомпаний либо (если нет правила в интерлайн соглашении) указывается расчетный код первой авиакомпанииучастника системы взаиморасчетов по маршруту перевозки. Расчеты за проданную перевозку производятся с ответственным перевозчиком.
  • перевозка, выполняемая несколькими авиакомпаниями–участниками системы взаиморасчетов в рамках Многостороннего соглашения М2 (многосторонний интерлайн "Closed fare"), оформляется только по сквозному тарифу, установленному на несколько участков. Расчеты за проданную перевозку производятся ТКП с каждой из участвующих в перевозке авиакомпаний.
  • перевозка, выполняемая несколькими авиакомпаниями–участниками системы взаиморасчетов в рамках Многостороннего соглашения М1 (многосторонний интерлайн "Open fare"), оформляется только по тарифам, установленным на участках перевозки. Расчеты за проданную перевозку производятся ТКП с каждой из участвующих в перевозке авиакомпаний.

Отчетность перед авиакомпаниями по проданным перевозкам ТКП формирует в рублях, долларах США или евро.

По итогам продаж за отчетную декаду ТКП предоставляет авиакомпаниям информацию в соответствии со "Стандартом обменного файла для Перевозчиков" и/или HOT-файл в соответствии со стандартом "АСБ. Структура данных файла архива агентских продаж".

Расчеты с авиакомпаниями также могут осуществляться в разных валютах.

При наличии прямого договора между авиакомпанией и агентством расчеты осуществляются в соответствии с условиями прямого договора (минуя ТКП или через ТКП). На перевозки, оформленные в рамках Многостороннего соглашения М2, действие прямых договоров не распространяется.

Урегулирование претензий ведется через ТКП в системе TCH Connect. При этом используются формы претензионных уведомлений, соответствующие международным стандартным административным формам ADM/ACM.

​График отчетов на 2017 год по форме Приложения №5 к Дополнению №3 к Стандартному договору об организации продажи на бланках СПД и электронных билетах СВВТ и расчетов за воздушные перевозки, размещен здесь.