​​​​CCS Presidium Members

Baskakov Mikhail ​TCH, JSCPresident
Ilichev Sergei 
​TCH, JSC​Chairman of the Board of Directors
Ivanov Andrei 
Department of State Policy in Civil Aviation of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian FederationHead of Department for Regulatory Affairs and Civil Aviation Organizations Development 
Tasun Vladimir 
Russian Association of Air Transport Operators (AEVT), Non-Profit OrganizationPresident


CCS Presidium Members from CCS Carrier Committee

UTair Aviation, PJSC
Vice President of Sales Department, UTair – Passenger Airlines
​Mamin Alexei
Red Wings, JSC
​Deputy Commercial Director for E-commerce
Girchenko Sergei 
Yamal Airlines, JSC
Head of Department for Sales and Revenue Management
Efremov Andrei 
Aeroflot - Russian Airlines, PJSC

Agents Commercial Cooperation Head, Sales Department

Mukhamediarov Anton 
NordStar Airlines, JSC
Deputy Director General for Marketing and Business Development

CCS Presidium Members from CCS Agency Committee

Tarapun Anastasiia 
Vertas-Murmansk, LLС
Moscow Authorised Representative
Rasulov Rauf  
Internet Travel, LLC
Commercial Director
Voedilova Liudmila 
Pulkovo-Express, LLC
Director General
Geraschenko Oksana 
​Norilsk-TAVS, Ltd
​Director General
Matyukhin Denis 
Aeroclub, JSC
Director General